Grand Parade

77th Annual Rhododendron Festival

2 Comments

Filed under photos

2 responses to “Grand Parade

  1. I love a parade, especially the dog.

    Remember, you just got to request akismit to remove your name from spam on their site. You don’t have to be a special member.

    • Tried that. I’m not going to spam. The posts aren’t going anywhere. It’s more likely a browser incompatibility issue. I keep getting told here at WP that I’m not (some other) site, who perhaps has the same or a similar screen name. Sometimes I can’t log in at all. But thanks, Lisa. It was such fun to watch the parade, and I felt better after. The doggie won “Best Decorated Pet”.

Leave a Reply

