All-Star Day Off Silly Song Playlist

2 Comments

Filed under humor, Music

2 responses to “All-Star Day Off Silly Song Playlist

  1. LittleBro

    Ooh. Bits of my childhood flashing by me in some of these…your fault, of course. Glad for them, I am, too.

    • You’re quite welcome. Hey, Mom and I won first place at trivia, our six person team got an extra gift cert. because we guessed all 4 categories, and I got fed for free because she had a coupon! An exquisite victory.

      (40 years ago, I brought home the LP from the Public Library that had the Dudley Moore piano performance on it and introduced it to him. A couple of years ago, he gave me the DVD that included the performance I put in the post. What goes around, comes around.)

Leave a Reply

